2 min readUpdated Aug 12, 2026

Cancel Your Service

Canceling your service with Game Host Bros is easy and hassle-free. Follow these simple steps and get your service canceled in no time.

  1. 1
    Login to the Billing Portal.
  2. 2
    Under Your Servers, click Manage on your server.
  3. 3
    Click the red Cancel Server button in the top-right.
  4. 4
    Describe why you want to cancel then click the REQUEST CANCELLATION button.

We suggest that you backup and download your game save files prior to canceling. Please reach out to a bro if you need help with this.

Note

Were you having trouble getting things setup? Remember we are always here to help with your server. Jump on Discord and let us know what issues you're facing.

FAQ