This guide covers the commands available for managing your Brickadia server. Most are chat commands, which you can run from the server console in Bropanel or from in-game chat.
Using Console Commands
- 1Log in to Bropanel and select your Brickadia server.
- 2In the sidebar, go to
Console. - 3Type your desired command and press
Enter.
Not all commands are compatible with the server console, some can only be used from in-game. When using the server console, compatible commands normally require br.chat.command as a leading prefix. For example, br.chat.command /help lists every command available on your server. When passing arguments containing spaces, wrap them in quotes "demo example".
Using Commands In-Game
- 1Connect to your server.
- 2Open the chat and type your command, for example
/ListPlayers.
The commands available to you in-game depend on your role's permissions, see our adding admins guide.
Available Commands
| Command | Description |
|---|---|
/Help [Command] | Shows the list of callable chat commands, or in-depth information for a given command. |
/TP | Teleports you where you're aiming. |
/TP [Destination Player] | Teleports you to someone else. |
/TP [Target Player] [Destination Player] | Teleports one player to another. |
/TP [Target Player] [X] [Y] [Z] [Keep Velocity] | Teleports a player to a location. |
/TP [Target Player] [X] [Y] [Z] [Pitch] [Yaw] [Keep Velocity] | Teleports a player to a location and rotation. |
/Back [Target Player] | Teleports you, or the given player, back to the last place they were teleported from. |
/GetTransform [Target Player] | Displays your location and rotation, or that of a player. |
/ClearAllBricks | Clears all placeable bricks and entities in the world. Use with caution! |
/ClearAllEntities | Clears all entities in the world. Use with caution! |
/ClearEntities [Player] | Clears your own, or another player's, entities. |
/ClearAllLooseEntities | Clears all loose entities (not connected via joints) in the world. Use with caution! |
/ClearLooseEntities [Player] | Clears your own, or another player's, loose entities (not connected via joints). |
/ClearAllFarEntities [Distance] | Clears all entities further than the specified distance from your viewpoint. Use with caution! |
/ClearFarEntities [Player] [Distance] | Clears your own, or another player's, entities further than the specified distance from your viewpoint. |
/ClearBricks [Player] | Clears your own, or another player's, bricks and entities. |
/FreezeAllEntities | Freezes all entities in the world. |
/FreezeEntities [Player] | Freezes your own, or another player's, entities. |
/FreezeAllLooseEntities | Freezes all loose entities (not connected via joints) in the world. |
/FreezeLooseEntities [Player] | Freezes your own, or another player's, loose entities (not connected via joints). |
/FreezeAllFarEntities [Distance] | Freezes all entities further than the specified distance from your viewpoint. |
/FreezeFarEntities [Player] [Distance] | Freezes your own, or another player's, entities further than the specified distance from your viewpoint. |
/KillAllBots | Forces self-destruct on every bot alive. |
/BrickCount [Player] | Shows the number of bricks in the server, or owned by a player. |
/PlayerCount | Shows the number of players in the server. |
/ListPlayers | Lists all players in the chat. |
/ListRoles | Lists all roles in the chat. |
/ListTeams | Lists all teams in the chat. You need to be in a minigame. |
/GrantRole [Role] [Player] | Gives someone a role, see our adding admins guide. |
/RevokeRole [Role] [Player] | Removes a role from someone. |
/Kick [Player] [Reason] | Disconnects a player from the server, with an optional reason. |
/Ban [Player] [Time (Minutes)] [Reason] | Bans a player from the server, with an optional reason. |
/Unban [Player] | Unbans a banned player from the server. |
/JoinTeam [Team] | Joins the given team in minigames. |
/LeaveTeam | Leaves your team in minigames. |
/ClearCheckPoint | Clears your checkpoint. |
/Spectator | Toggles spectator mode. This deletes your character until turned off. Not usable in minigames. |
/SetSelectionOwner [Player] | Sets all bricks in your selection to public (no owner), or to be owned by the given player. |
/Ping | Prints "Pong!" in the chat. |
br.world.saveas [Name] | Saves the current world under the given name. This is a native console command, type it exactly as shown without the br.chat.command prefix. Saved worlds are stored in /.config/Epic/Brickadia/Saved/Worlds and load automatically on startup when set as your World Name, see our create new world guide. |
