Skyrim Together's death system makes players who die on your Skyrim Together server respawn, instead of loading a save. Loading an old save every time you die causes problems in multiplayer, so it's on by default.
Turning Death System On Or Off
- 1Log in to Bropanel and select your server.
- 2In the sidebar, go to
Settings. - 3Under
Gameplay, enable or disableDeath System. - 4Click
Save & Restartto apply your changes.
Only turn it off if you all use another mod that replaces death. With the death system on, you can also make players lose some gold when they die: see Gold Lost On Death.
