1 min readUpdated Oct 7, 2026

How To Reset Your Night of the Dead Server

Here is how you can reset your Night of the Dead server to start completely fresh. To start a new world but keep your current one, change World Save Name (Read Info) instead, see Upload Save.

Resetting Your Night of the Dead Server

Caution

This deletes your worlds and settings. Download a backup to your PC first if you want to keep them, and reach out to a bro if you keep having issues; we're here to help you.

  1. 1
    Log in to Bropanel and select your server.
  2. 2
    In the sidebar, go to Settings and click Reinstall in the top-right.
  3. 3
    Select Format and reset, then confirm and wait for the install to finish.